Filter

Ätherisches Petitgrainöl

: Auf Lager

: Essential Oil

: Retromass

Regulärer Preis $31.00

    Petitgrain ÄTHERISCHES ÖL Botanischer Name :Citrus Aurantium Rutaceae Familiely Petitgrain ist allgemein als Bitterorange bekannt. Petitgrain hat eine lange Tradition...
Größe

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
files/payment.png

 

 

Petitgrain ÄTHERISCHES ÖL

Botanischer Name :Citrus Aurantium Rutaceae Familiely
Petitgrain ist allgemein als Bitterorange bekannt. Petitgrain hat eine lange Tradition in der Anwendung für das Wohlbefinden und den Konsum des Menschen. Petitgrain wurde einer Wasserdestillation unterzogen, um das ätherische Öl zu ergeben. Die Blätter, Zweige und Zweige sind reich an Mineralstoffen. Dill gilt als äußerst wichtige Quelle für Inhaltsstoffe in verschiedenen Bereichen, die sich auf das Wohlbefinden des Menschen auswirken.
 
 

 


 

THERAPEUTISCHE EIGENSCHAFTEN  

verschiedene interne Verwendungen. Einige Parfümhersteller verwenden es zur Herstellung von Naturkosmetikprodukten. Das frische und blumige Aroma machte Petitgrain einzigartig und nützlich für verschiedene Anwendungen, einschließlich der Unterstützung von Immunfunktionen. Die therapeutischen Vorteile von Petitgrainöl sind sehr wirksam. Petitgrain enthielt verschiedene bioaktive Verbindungen wie Phenole, Flavonioden, ätherische Öle und Vitamine. In Petitgrain wurden 31 Bestandteile gefunden, und es wurden zahlreiche Studien zu den verschiedenen medialen Anwendungen berichtet. Limonen undβ-Myrcen wurde als Hauptbestandteil des Öls angegeben, während Linalool, Lonalylacetat und a-Terpineol im Blattöl von Petitgrain vorherrschen.

 

 


 

BAUERNHOF HERKUNFT

Indien, Südchina.

 


 MISCHUNGEN GUT MIT

Das ätherische Petitgrainöl passt sehr gut zu anderen Ölen auf Zitrusbasis wie Bergamotte und Zitronengras. Einige blumige Duftöle wie Eukalyptus und Geranie lassen sich auch gut mischen. Sie können dieses Öl auch mit warmen ätherischen Ölen wie Zimt mischen.

 

  


GERUCH

Petitgrain hat einen ähnlichen Geruch nach Neroli-Grapefruit. Zitrusholz und Kräuterduft.

INTENSITÄTSSTUFE

Erhebender Geruch

Stufe zwischen 4 55

 

 

WIE BENUTZT MAN

 

RICHTUNG

  • Direkt auf den gewünschten Bereich auftragen.
  • Mischen Sie dieses ätherische Öl mit anderen Ölen in Ihrem Badewasser. Es wird Ihrem Körper eine beruhigende Erleichterung geben.
  • Nach Belieben mit Trägeröl mischen.
  • Wenn Sie allergisch sind, wenden Sie einen kleinen Patch-Test an und warten Sie einige Stunden, bevor Sie ihn regelmäßig verwenden.

 

VORSICHT

Diese Art von Thymian kann das Hautgewebe auf der Haut reizen. Während der Schwangerschaft vermieden. Verwenden Sie diesen Typ mit Vorsicht, wenn Sie mit hohem Blutdruck umgehen. Lassen Sie Kinder unter 6 Jahren dieses Öl nicht einnehmen. Führen Sie einen Patch-Test an einem kleinen Teil Ihrer Haut durch, um festzustellen, ob Ihre Haut negativ auf dieses Öl reagiert. Verbrauchen Sie dieses Öl nicht intern in großen Mengen. Lassen Sie dieses ätherische Öl nicht Ihre Nase und Augen berühren.

Ihre Bestellung von 100 oder mehr erhält eine kostenlose Standardlieferung..

  • Standard geliefert 4-5 Werktage
  • Express geliefert 2-4 Werktage

Bestellungen werden von Montag bis Freitag außer an Feiertagen bearbeitet und gelieferts)


eMarket-Mitglieder genießenkostenlose Rückgabe.

Ätherisches Petitgrainöl

Regulärer Preis $31.00

Filter

Petitgrain Essential Oil - Certified Organic by Retromass

: In stock

: Essential Oil

: Retromass

Regular price $31.00

  Petitgrain ESSENTIAL OIL - Certified Organic by Retromass Botanical Name :  Citrus Aurantium  (Rutaceae) Family Petitgrain is commonly known as Bitter...
Size

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
files/payment.png


 

Petitgrain ESSENTIAL OIL - Certified Organic by Retromass

Botanical Name :  Citrus Aurantium  (Rutaceae) Family
Petitgrain is commonly known as Bitter Orange. Petitgrain has a long history of use in human's well-being and consumption.  Petitgrain was subjected to hydro-distillation to yield the essential oil. The Leaves, twigs and branches are rich source of mineral elements.  Dill is consider an extremely important source of ingredient for several areas that impacted human well-being.
 
 

 


 

THERAPEUTIC PROPERTIES  

Some perfume companies use it to produce nature cosmetic products.  The fresh and floral aroma made Petitgrain unique and useful for various uses which including supporting immune functions.   Petitgrain oil's therapeutic benefits are greatly effective.  Petitgrain contained various bioactive compounds such as phenolics, flavoniods, essential oils and vitamins.  There are 31 constituents founds in Petitgrain and numerous studies have been reported on the assorted medial uses. Limonene and β-myrcene were reported as the major components of the oil while linalool,lonalyl acetate and a-terpineol predominate in the leaf oil of Petitgrain.

 

 


 

FARM ORIGIN

India

 


 BLENDS WELL WITH

Petitgrain essential oil will blend very well with other citrus based oils such as Bergamot and Lemongrass. Some Floral scent oils also can blend well such as Eucalyptus and Geranium. You can also blend this oil with warm essential oils such as Cinnamon.

 

  


ODOR

Petitgrain has a similar neroli grapefruit like smell.  Citrusy wood and herbal scent Uplifting Odor 

INTENSITY LEVEL

Level Between 4 ~ 5

NOTE CLASSIFICATION

Top to Middle Note

 

HOW TO USE

 

DIRECTION

  • Apply directly to area needed.
  • Mix this essential oil with other oils in your bathwater. It will give your body a soothing relief.
  • Mix with any carrier oil if your choice.
  • In case you might be allergic, apply small patch test and wait a few hours before regular use.

 

CAUTION 

This type of thyme can be irritating to dermal tissues on the skin. Avoided during pregnancy. Use this type with caution when dealing with high blood pressure. Do not let children under 6 years old to intake this oil. Do a patch test on a small part of your skin to see if your skin react negatively to this oil. Do not consume this oil internally in large amounts. Don't allow this essential oil to touch your nose and eyes.

DISCLAIMER 

Any statement regarding this information have not been evaluated by FDA and are not intended to cure or treat medical disease. This product is only intend to be used as cosmetic , skincare and spiritual health aid.

 

Your order of 100$ or more gets free standard delivery.

  • Standard delivered 4-5 Business Days
  • Express delivered 2-4 Business Days

Orders are processed and delivered Monday-Friday (excluding public holidays)


eMarket members enjoy free returns.

Petitgrain Essential Oil - Certified Organic by Retromass

Regular price $31.00