Filtre

Huile essentielle de petitgrain

: En stock

: Essential Oil

: Retromass

Prix habituel Retail: $31.00 Wholesale:$24.80 Become a Member and get benifits

    HUILE ESSENTIELLE de Petitgrain Nom botanique :Famille des Citrus Aurantium Rutaceaely Petitgrain est communément appelé orange amère. Petitgrain a une...
Taille

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Category:

files/payment.png

 

 

HUILE ESSENTIELLE de Petitgrain

Nom botanique :Famille des Citrus Aurantium Rutaceaely
Petitgrain est communément appelé orange amère. Petitgrain a une longue histoire d'utilisation dans le bien-être et la consommation de l'homme. Petitgrain a été soumis à une hydro-distillation pour donner l'huile essentielle. Les feuilles, les brindilles et les branches sont une riche source d'éléments minéraux. L'aneth est considéré comme une source d'ingrédients extrêmement importante pour plusieurs domaines qui ont eu un impact sur le bien-être humain.
 
 

 


 

PROPRIÉTÉS THÉRAPEUTIQUES  

diverses utilisations internes. Certaines sociétés de parfums l'utilisent pour produire des produits cosmétiques naturels. L'arôme frais et floral a rendu Petitgrain unique et utile pour diverses utilisations, y compris le soutien des fonctions immunitaires. Les bienfaits thérapeutiques de l'huile de petitgrain sont très efficaces. Petitgrain contenait divers composés bioactifs tels que des phénoliques, des flavoniodes, des huiles essentielles et des vitamines. Il y a 31 constituants trouvés dans Petitgrain et de nombreuses études ont été rapportées sur les diverses utilisations médicales. Limonène etLe β-myrcène a été signalé comme les principaux composants de l'huile tandis que le linalol, l'acétate de lonalyle et l'a-terpinéol prédominent dans l'huile de feuille de Petitgrain.

 

 


 

ORIGINE DE LA FERME

Inde, Chine méridionale.

 


 S'AGIT BIEN AVEC

L'huile essentielle de petit grain se mariera très bien avec d'autres huiles à base d'agrumes telles que la bergamote et la citronnelle. Certaines huiles parfumées florales peuvent également bien se mélanger telles que l'eucalyptus et le géranium. Vous pouvez également mélanger cette huile avec des huiles essentielles chaudes telles que la cannelle.

 

  


ODEUR

Petitgrain a une odeur de pamplemousse néroli similaire. Bois d'agrumes et parfum d'herbes.

NIVEAU D'INTENSITÉ

Odeur exaltante

Niveau entre 4 55

 

 

COMMENT UTILISER

 

DIRECTION

  • Appliquer directement sur la zone requise.
  • Mélangez cette huile essentielle avec d'autres huiles dans l'eau de votre bain. Il procurera à votre corps un soulagement apaisant.
  • Mélangez avec n'importe quelle huile de support si votre choix.
  • Au cas où vous pourriez être allergique, appliquez un petit test épicutané et attendez quelques heures avant une utilisation régulière.

 

MISE EN GARDE

Ce type de thym peut être irritant pour les tissus cutanés de la peau. Évité pendant la grossesse. Utilisez ce type avec prudence en cas d'hypertension artérielle. Ne laissez pas les enfants de moins de 6 ans consommer cette huile. Faites un test épicutané sur une petite partie de votre peau pour voir si votre peau réagit négativement à cette huile. Ne consommez pas cette huile en interne en grandes quantités. Ne laissez pas cette huile essentielle toucher votre nez et vos yeux.

Votre commande de 100 ou plus bénéficie de la livraison standard gratuite..

  • Standard livré 4-5 jours ouvrables
  • Express livré 2-4 jours ouvrables

Les commandes sont traitées et livrées du lundi au vendredi hors jours fériéss)


Les membres d'eMarket apprécientRetours sans frais.

Huile essentielle de petitgrain

Prix habituel $31.00

Filter

Petitgrain Essential Oil - Certified Organic by Retromass

: In stock

: Essential Oil

: Retromass

Regular price $31.00

  Petitgrain ESSENTIAL OIL - Certified Organic by Retromass Botanical Name :  Citrus Aurantium  (Rutaceae) Family Petitgrain is commonly known as Bitter...
Size

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
files/payment.png


 

Petitgrain ESSENTIAL OIL - Certified Organic by Retromass

Botanical Name :  Citrus Aurantium  (Rutaceae) Family
Petitgrain is commonly known as Bitter Orange. Petitgrain has a long history of use in human's well-being and consumption.  Petitgrain was subjected to hydro-distillation to yield the essential oil. The Leaves, twigs and branches are rich source of mineral elements.  Dill is consider an extremely important source of ingredient for several areas that impacted human well-being.
 
 

 


 

THERAPEUTIC PROPERTIES  

Some perfume companies use it to produce nature cosmetic products.  The fresh and floral aroma made Petitgrain unique and useful for various uses which including supporting immune functions.   Petitgrain oil's therapeutic benefits are greatly effective.  Petitgrain contained various bioactive compounds such as phenolics, flavoniods, essential oils and vitamins.  There are 31 constituents founds in Petitgrain and numerous studies have been reported on the assorted medial uses. Limonene and β-myrcene were reported as the major components of the oil while linalool,lonalyl acetate and a-terpineol predominate in the leaf oil of Petitgrain.

 

 


 

FARM ORIGIN

India

 


 BLENDS WELL WITH

Petitgrain essential oil will blend very well with other citrus based oils such as Bergamot and Lemongrass. Some Floral scent oils also can blend well such as Eucalyptus and Geranium. You can also blend this oil with warm essential oils such as Cinnamon.

 

  


ODOR

Petitgrain has a similar neroli grapefruit like smell.  Citrusy wood and herbal scent Uplifting Odor 

INTENSITY LEVEL

Level Between 4 ~ 5

NOTE CLASSIFICATION

Top to Middle Note

 

HOW TO USE

 

DIRECTION

  • Apply directly to area needed.
  • Mix this essential oil with other oils in your bathwater. It will give your body a soothing relief.
  • Mix with any carrier oil if your choice.
  • In case you might be allergic, apply small patch test and wait a few hours before regular use.

 

CAUTION 

This type of thyme can be irritating to dermal tissues on the skin. Avoided during pregnancy. Use this type with caution when dealing with high blood pressure. Do not let children under 6 years old to intake this oil. Do a patch test on a small part of your skin to see if your skin react negatively to this oil. Do not consume this oil internally in large amounts. Don't allow this essential oil to touch your nose and eyes.

DISCLAIMER 

Any statement regarding this information have not been evaluated by FDA and are not intended to cure or treat medical disease. This product is only intend to be used as cosmetic , skincare and spiritual health aid.

 

Your order of 100$ or more gets free standard delivery.

  • Standard delivered 4-5 Business Days
  • Express delivered 2-4 Business Days

Orders are processed and delivered Monday-Friday (excluding public holidays)


eMarket members enjoy free returns.

Petitgrain Essential Oil - Certified Organic by Retromass

Regular price $31.00