關於我們

 

‘我們對健康和福祉的熱情’

RETROMASS是一家領先的公司,它通過古老的療法促進整體生活方式,以維持更好的健康。我們提供優質的客戶服務以及由優質油和提取物製成的最優質的產品。RETROMASS與世界各地的有機農場合作;確保精心挑選最優質的食材。加上對我們產品的熱情,我們在各個方面都始終堅持環保。我們堅信,在生產和提供環保產品的同時,拯救地球母親,進而有助於拯救未來。無論有什麼要求,我們都會為您提供廣泛的成分和補救措施以滿足您的需求。 RETROMASS的傳統療法是最好的保健方法,我們引以為傲的是它在各個方面都表現出色,並且在市場上超過了其他公司。在您選擇我們的一種補救產品之前,請花一些時間來探索使用純天然成分的背景和好處,以及為什麼使用我們的療法可能會獲得總體福祉。

 

傳統療法從哪裡開始?

您是否曾經想知道傳統療法實際上是如何開始的呢?自公元前460年以來,希波克拉底就認為藥物的發明者通過自然的力量來實踐他的康復哲學。漢族傳統療法和順勢療法都是從植物中提取的天然藥物,使用花枝或樹皮視產品而定。在此過程中經常使用礦物質,進而刺激人體自身的自然修復能力,然後自我維持。在選擇一種更整體的生活方式時,您可以掌控自己的健康。許多最古老,最有效和科學證明的藥物都來自傳統藥物,其中一種著名的產品是阿司匹林。眾所周知,古代社會使用柳樹樹皮來緩解疼痛,然後發現了阿司匹林。藥品巨頭拜耳於1763年由皇家學會建立,1915年開始生產阿司匹林。古埃及人將脫水的紫薇葉與其他製劑一起用於藥用,眾所周知,蜂蜜是用作抗菌劑的天然療法。今天,它與花粉症有關。生薑常被用來對抗疼痛和噁心,而薄荷常被用來治療腸易激綜合症。它也可以幫助肌肉疼痛和抑鬱。薑黃用於治療關節炎等抗炎疾病,可緩解抑鬱症。對於失眠,沒有什麼比在枕頭上或空氣擴散器中使用幾滴纈草油更有效的了。fuser.

 

RETROMASS的健康益處

在RETROMASS,您可以從我們廣泛的產品系列中進行選擇,以適應您的健康和精神狀況,無論是薰衣草油還是薄荷油,都可以肯定,自然療法在當今市場上占主導地位的原因很多。在21世紀,人們對我們創造更全面的生活方式和享受幸福感的願望有了更深入的了解。社會日益擔負著應對常見疾病和健康問題的使命,因此,使用天然無毒來源製成的產品更為有利。我們的產品提供的補救價值有多種形式,例如膠囊,護膚霜油甚至茶。a.

RETROMASS精油及其益處

無論您的狀況如何,都可以使用REROMASS精油。僅搜索我們的產品範圍就有很多選擇,我們可以保證有符合您健康要求的產品。s.

  

Ť他對自然療法的全球影響

到2027年,替代療法和治療的全球市場規模將約為2963億美元。植物藥非常受歡迎,是最古老的自然療法,其中包括油類草藥和其他補品。

 

香薰市場的領導者

香精油是從植物中提取的精油,可產生香氣和香精。該過程是通過蒸餾獲得的,然後與載體油混合製成可以使用的產品。它們最常用於芳香療法中,但有些油可能會被吸入。有許多不同類型的精油可對人體的不同部位產生多種用途,而RETROMASS產品可幫助自然恢復活力並舒緩身心。香薰療法也被稱為``精油療法'',它整體上使用精油來促進人們的健康,其應用範圍從身體黃油到治療性吸入器。儘管植物藥的使用是在多年前設計的,但香薰療法的現代理論是由法國化學家兼調香師Rene-Maurice Gattefosse於1937年提出的,他發現精油的用法及其治癒疾病的能力,以及化妝品的多樣性。使用。

 

 RETROMASS美容與健康

RETROMASS植物藥是香薰療法的重要組成部分,是自然之美。產品範圍從紫錐花,聖約翰草到常用的香精油,我們所有的產品均可用於疾病預防和一般健康維護。芳香療法精油的濃郁且通常具有強烈的氣味,可提供令人愉悅的放鬆和緩解壓力的感覺。反過來,這有助於情緒和總體健康。非常重要的是,它們還能夠支持免疫系統和循環系統的健康。它是一個成長中的行業,在水療治療中非常受歡迎,還有什麼比放鬆身心的療法更好的時間來度過呢?這種療法可提供亮麗的皮膚,緩解疼痛和痛苦,同時提供全方位的健康和福祉eing?

 

RETROMASS一些最受歡迎的精油

檸檬除了提神外,還具有獨特的活力和淨化作用。.
薰衣草提供鎮定,放鬆和幸福感。.
薄荷-可以減輕精神疲勞,緩解各種酸痛。
佛手柑以緩解疼痛而著稱,並具有陽光般的甜美香氣。.
橙子充滿活力,並具有與吃柑橘類水果相關的亮澤感。.
羅馬洋甘菊具有極大的鎮定作用,散發著甜美的氣味,可緩解疼痛,常用於茶中a
馬鬱蘭-還可以緩解疼痛,並具有類似於牛至的木香辛辣味。
以下RETROMASS油通常是第一個樣品
薄荷,薰衣草,茶樹佛手柑,洋甘菊,茉莉花依蘭,桉樹油之王是乳香。該油具有豐富的芳香特性,可帶來放鬆和整體健康的感覺。乳香還有助於細胞功能,因此常用於舒緩皮膚和減少斑點。因此,放鬆身心,放鬆身心,享受一系列RETROMASS產品,並想想最早創造健康療法的古代社會。無論您選擇了多種食用油還是藥用藥物,只需將自己沉浸在放鬆的思想中,並享受自己的健康和整體生活方式。

About Us

 

‘Our passion for health and well-being’

RETROMASS is a leading company which promotes holistic lifestyle with ancient remedies to sustain better health.. We offer excellent customer service and the highest quality products made of premium oils and extracts.RETROMASSwork with organic farms around the world; ensuring that the highest quality ingredients are carefully selected. Together with a passion for our products, we adhere closely to being environmentally friendly in all aspects.  We vitally believe that in producing and offering Eco-friendly products while saving Mother Earth, and in turn help saving the future.  Whatever requirements, we offer you a wide range of ingredients and remedies  to suit your needs. Traditional remedies by RETROMASS are the best health care and we pride ourselves in consist of excellency in every aspects and surpassing other companies in the market place. Before you choose one of our remedial products, take time to discover the background and benefits of using pure & natural ingredients and also why general well-beings may gained from using our remedies.

 

Where did traditional remedies begin?

Have you ever wondered how traditional remedies actually began? It’s been around since 460BC when Hippocrates considered the inventor of medicines practiced his philosophy of ‘healing by the power of nature.’  Both Han Traditional and Homoeopathy are natural form of medicine made from plants using the flowers leaves twigs or bark depending on the product. Minerals are often used in the process which in turn stimulates the body's own natural ability to repair and then maintains itself.  In choosing a more holistic lifestyle it puts you in charge of your own health.  Many of the oldest most effective and scientifically proven drugs are derived from traditional medicine, and one well-known product is aspirin. Ancient society is known to have used  willow tree bark for pain relief and aspirin was then discovered.  Established in by the Royal Society in 1763 the drugs giant Bayer began manufacturing aspirin in 1915. The ancient Egyptians used dehydrated myrtle leaves for medicinal purposes along with other preparations and honey was well known as a natural therapy for use as an antibacterial. Today it’s associated as a remedy for hay fever.  Ginger is often used to combat pain and nausea, while peppermint is frequently used to treat Irritable Bowel Syndrome. It can also aid muscle pain and depression. Turmeric is used to treat anti-inflammatory conditions such as arthritis, and can offer relief from depression. For sleeplessness, there’s nothing more effective than a few drops of Valerian oil on your pillow or used in an air diffuser.

 

The health benefits of RETROMASS

At RETROMASS you can choose from our wide product range to suit your health and mental condition, whether its lavender or peppermint oil one thing is certain, there’s a whole host of reasons why natural therapies dominate the marketplace today. In the 21st century there’s now a greater understanding of our desire to create a more holistic way of life and engage in a feeling of well-being.  Society is increasingly on a mission to fight common disease and health issues, therefore products that are made from natural non-toxic sources are more favourable. Our products offer remedial values which are offered in a variety of forms such as capsules, skin creams oils and even in a tea.

RETROMASS essential oils and their benefits

Whatever your condition there’s a RETROMASSessential oil for you.  There are many to choose from just search through our product range and we can guarantee there’s a product to suit your health requirements.

  

The global impact on natural treatments

By 2027 the global market place for alternative therapies and treatments will be around 296.3 billion. Botanicals are very popular and are the most ancient form of natural remedies which includes oils herbs and other supplements.

 

Market leaders in Aromatherapy

Essential oils are the extracts from plants which produce the flavour smell and essence. The process is gained through distillination and then combined with a carrier oil to create a product ready for use. They are most commonly used in aromatherapy but some oils may be inhaled.  There are many different types of essential oils that produce a variety of uses to different areas of the body, and RETROMASS products help with natural revival along with soothing your mind. Aromatherapy is also referred to as essential oil therapy with the holistic use of essential oils to promote well-being in applications, and these range from body butters to therapeutic inhalers.  While the use of botanicals was devised many years ago, the modern theory of aromatherapy was created in 1937 by the French chemist and perfumer Rene-Maurice Gattefosse who discovered the usage of essential oils and their ability to heal conditions, aside of the variety for cosmetic use.

 

 RETROMASS beauty and wellness

RETROMASS botanicals are a key component of aromatherapy and are nature’s goodness.  Products ranging from Echinacea, and St John’s Wort to the commonly used scented oils, all of our products can be used for disease prevention and general health maintenance. The rich and often potent smell of aromatherapy oils can offer enjoyable relaxation and stress relief. This in turn aids mood and general well-being. Very importantly, they’re also able to support the immune system and circulatory health.  It’s a growth industry and very popular in Spa treatments,  and what better way is there to spend your time than relaxing in a therapy which offers radiant skin, and alleviates aches and pains, while offering all-round health and well-being?

 

Some of RETROMASS most popular essential oils

Lemon – this is uniquely energizing and purifying, besides invigorating.
Lavender –offers calming and a sense of relaxation and well-being.
Peppermint- this decreases mental fatigue, relaxes a wide range of aches and pains.
Bergamot – is known to ease pain, and has a sunny sweet aroma.
Orange – highly energizing, and has that zing associate with eating the citrus fruit.
Roman Chamomile – is hugely calming, has a sweet smell and offers pain relief, and often used in tea
Marjoram- also eases pain, and has a woody spicy smell, similar to oregano.
The following RETROMASS oils are often first to sample
Peppermint, Lavender, Tea tree Bergamot, Chamomile, Jasmine Ylang ylang, Eucalyptus The king of oils is frankincense. The oil's rich aromatic properties promote feelings of relaxation and overall wellness. Frankincense also helps in cellular function and therefore it's often used to soothe skin and reduce blemishes. So relax unwind and pamper yourself with a range of RETROMASS products, and think of ancient society who created the very first health remedies. Whether you’ve chosen a range of oils or something medicinal, simply immerse yourself in relaxing thoughts and enjoy your well-being and holistic lifestyle.