Filtre

Huile essentielle de patchouli

: En stock

: Essential Oil

: Retromass

Prix habituel $36.20

  Patchouli HUILE ESSENTIELLE Famille botanique:  Labiatae Mint. . En Asie, l'utilisation du patchouli remonte à des siècles pour le traitement des infections. Dans...
Taille

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Category:

files/payment.png

 

Patchouli HUILE ESSENTIELLE

Famille botanique:  Labiatae Mint. .

En Asie, l'utilisation du patchouli remonte à des siècles pour le traitement des infections. Dans les régions tropicales, il est également utilisé pour soigner les fièvres fraîches et le nettoyage du sang, un excellent neutralisant pour les piqûres d'insectes. Les Asiatiques utilisent largement cette plante pour traiter les rhumes, les nausées, les vomissements, la diarrhée et les maux de tête. Cette huile est une vapeur distillée à la fois à partir de feuilles et de fleurs.

 

 

 

 

PROPRIÉTÉS THÉRAPEUTIQUES

Dans les climats tropicaux, les insectes, les insectes et les morsures de serpents sont très courants, le patchouli était autrefois l'huile magique à utiliser pour lutter contre les poisons. Certaines femmes autochtones utilisent des herbes de patchouli pour fabriquer des cosmétiques biologiques et les appliquer sur le visage et sur toute la peau du corps.

 

 


 

 

ORIGINE DE LA FERME

Sumatra, Malaisie, Java, Brésil.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES ET AVANTAGES

  • Traitez l'acné, la rétention d'eau.
  • Anti-poison sur les piqûres d'insectes et de serpents.
  • Prévenez les cellulites et les vergetures.
  • Aide à améliorer la dépression.
  • Soulager l'urticaire.
  • Aide à l'anorexie.
  • Traitez les blessures.
 


  

S'AGIT BIEN AVEC

Formosa Honoki, bois de santal, bergamote, arbre à thé, menthe poivrée, géranium, lavande, rose et sauge sclarée.

 

  


 

ODEUR

Soulagement modéré du menthol.

NIVEAU D'INTENSITÉ

Rajeunissant et Bliss.

Milieu

Entre 4,5 et 5

 

 

COMMENT UTILISER

 

DIRECTION

Utilisez l'huile de patchouli en aromathérapie en la diluant avec l'huile de support de votre choix. Vous pouvez également inhaler l'huile à travers la vapeur ou la diffuser. Ajoutez quelques gouttes dans vos shampooings, lotions ou huiles de massage préférés. Si vous avez la peau sensible, appliquez quelques gouttes et testez l'huile sur un tampon fait maison d'un bandage en tissu, laissez-le sur votre avant-bras pendant 12 heures avant de l'appliquer régulièrement sur votre peau.

MISE EN GARDE

Non recommandé pour les nourrissons. N'utilisez pas cette huile si vous avez une éruption cutanée. Ne pas utiliser si vous subissez actuellement une opération chirurgicale. Cette huile ne doit pas être appliquée directement sur votre visage sans dilution. Les enfants de moins de 6 ans doivent être empêchés d'utiliser cette huile.

AVERTISSEMENT

Toute déclaration concernant ces informations n'a pas été évaluée par la FDA et n'est pas destinée à guérir ou à traiter une maladie médicale. Ce produit est uniquement destiné à être utilisé comme cosmétique, soin de la peauet aide à la santé spirituelle.

Votre commande de 100 ou plus bénéficie de la livraison standard gratuite..

  • Standard livré 4-5 jours ouvrables
  • Express livré 2-4 jours ouvrables

Les commandes sont traitées et livrées du lundi au vendredi hors jours fériéss)


Les membres d'eMarket apprécientRetours sans frais.

Huile essentielle de patchouli

Prix habituel $36.20

Filter

Patchouli Essential Oil Certified Organic by Retromass

: In stock

: Essential Oil

: Retromass

Regular price $36.20

  Patchouli Essential Oil Certified Organic by Retromass Botanical Family:  Labiatae (Mint) .   Patchouli Oil is delicately coursed in which both deepens and...
Size

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
files/payment.png

 

Patchouli Essential Oil Certified Organic by Retromass

Botanical Family:  Labiatae (Mint) .

 

Patchouli Oil is delicately coursed in which both deepens and refines into a musky, rich, long-lasting smothering effect. Retromass Patchouli Oil is a much finer and abounding odor than other Patchoulis that weren't given appropriate time to cultivate. Our organically made Patchouli Essential Oil is hydro-distilled from the rich green leaves of Pogostemom cablin herb cultivated in the tropical rainforests. This truly fine, top-grade Patchouli Oil has a sweet-herbaceous with wine-like of earthy, sensual, lucent scent.

 

 

 

 

THERAPEUTIC PROPERTIES 

 

Patchouli Oil is an amazing skin nourisher and it is effective skin glower. This oil may help with wrinkled, aging skin, and other conditions of acne, irritation, dryness, and other skin issues. Patchouli Essential Oil can also help with minor pain and inflammation management; it is also helpful in boosting immune system. Patchouli can heightening the senses and connecting with inner being.  It is a popular oil to use for physical, mental, and spiritual well-being.  Patchouli Oil is also regarded for creating an amatory atmosphere. Adding Patchouli Oil to the diffuser will turn your space into n uplifted and adored theme. This essential oil is one of the top choices when looking to enter a deep quiet sleep.

 


 

 

FARM ORIGIN

Indonesia

FEATURES & BENEFITS

  • Help Improve Acne, Water Retention.
  • Prevent Cellulites & Stretch Marks .
  • Help To Improve Depression.
  • Relieve Hives.
  • Help Anorexia .

  

BLENDS WELL WITH

Formosa Honoki, Sandalwood, Bergamot, Tea Tree, Peppermint, Geranium, Lavender, Rose, and Clary Sage.

 

  


 

ODOR

Rejuvenating and Bliss. Moderate Menthol Uplifting.  Top notes but mellow, woody-balsamic body notes.

INTENSITY LEVEL

Between 4.5 to 5

NOTE CLASSIFICATION

Base Note with Outstanding Cathartics

 

 

HOW TO USE

 

DIRECTION

Use Patchouli oil in aromatherapy by diluting with carrier oil of your choice. You can also inhaling the oil through steam or diffuse. Add a few drops in your favorite shampoos, lotions or massage oil. In case you have sensitive skin, apply few drops and test oil to a homemade pad of a cloth bandage, leave it on your forearm for 12 hours before you apply regularly to your skin.

CAUTION 

Not recommended to use on infants. Do not use this oil if you have skin rash. Do not use if you currently undergo a surgical operation. This oil should not be directly apply on your face without dilution Children below 6 years of age should be prevented from using this oil.

DISCLAIMER 

Any statement regarding this information have not been evaluated by FDA and are not intended to cure or treat medical disease. This product is only intend to be used as cosmetic , skincare and spiritual health aid.

Your order of 100$ or more gets free standard delivery.

  • Standard delivered 4-5 Business Days
  • Express delivered 2-4 Business Days

Orders are processed and delivered Monday-Friday (excluding public holidays)


eMarket members enjoy free returns.

Patchouli Essential Oil Certified Organic by Retromass

Regular price $36.20