筛选

默特尔精油

: 不可用

: Essential Oil

: Retromass

正常价格 $26.50

麦芽精油   桃金娘油的学名是“ Myrtus Communis”,起源于非洲,在地中海地区生长。. 它的小而深绿色的叶子,紫黑色的浆果和芬芳的白花都融合成桃金娘油。但是,是叶子产生了用于传统医学的油。源自浆果的油通常用作饮料和酒精饮料的调味剂。桃金娘油在室温下为液体。         治疗性质 我们的优质桃金娘油有助于减少痰液的存在和进一步沉积。而且,它有助于清除感冒引起的鼻道,支气管和肺部充血,并能很好地缓解咳嗽。这种神奇的油有助于您的神经稳定。它可以防止您对小事情感到紧张。         健康信息 默特尔精油的收敛功效有助于收缩和收紧皮肤。它还有助于治疗皱纹。它在完美处理坏痤疮的情况下非常有效,特别是当头痛白头的时候。默特尔精油还具有壮阳药的保健功效。经常使用这种油脂可解决以下问题:寒冷,阳imp,勃起功能障碍和性欲减退。      农场起源 非洲。...

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Category:

files/payment.png

麦芽精油

 

桃金娘油的学名是“ Myrtus Communis”,起源于非洲,在地中海地区生长。.
它的小而深绿色的叶子,紫黑色的浆果和芬芳的白花都融合成桃金娘油。但是,是叶子产生了用于传统医学的油。源自浆果的油通常用作饮料和酒精饮料的调味剂。桃金娘油在室温下为液体。

 

 

 

 

治疗性质

我们的优质桃金娘油有助于减少痰液的存在和进一步沉积。而且,它有助于清除感冒引起的鼻道,支气管和肺部充血,并能很好地缓解咳嗽。这种神奇的油有助于您的神经稳定。它可以防止您对小事情感到紧张。

 

 


 

 

健康信息

默特尔精油的收敛功效有助于收缩和收紧皮肤。它还有助于治疗皱纹。它在完美处理坏痤疮的情况下非常有效,特别是当头痛白头的时候。默特尔精油还具有壮阳药的保健功效。经常使用这种油脂可解决以下问题:寒冷,阳imp,勃起功能障碍和性欲减退。

 


  

农场起源

非洲。

  


 

特点与优势

  • 它可以轻松减轻您的痛苦。
  • 它可以治疗油性皮肤,起到保湿作用,清除粉刺和皮肤发红。
  • 它可以有效治疗更年期症状。
  • 吸入橙花油可以帮助降低高血压。
  • 它是治疗失眠和帮助您良好睡眠和休息的绝佳选择。
  • 橙花油有助于治疗真菌感染。
  • 它清除妊娠纹。

 

 

如何使用

 

健康改善

默特尔香精油散发出令人愉悦的香气。此外,它具有很多特性,可以在局部使用时帮助美化并让您的皮肤焕发出光芒。桃金娘也可以被摄入,因为它有助于收缩肠道和肌肉。它通过诱导血管收缩来帮助止血。默特尔油可以作为杀菌剂直接涂在伤口上。它不允许细菌感染您的伤口。它可以防止败血症和破伤风。

方向

在您的手掌上滴一滴默特尔油,用力揉搓并深吸,以使您的头脑清澈并镇定下来。为了使您的呼吸平静下来,您也可以将一块布浸入几滴紫金油和非常温的水中。将这块布放在您的胸部周围,并用热敷布覆盖。为了改善睡眠和放松感,可在睡前倒入四滴桃金娘油以加热沐浴水。

警告

不建议6岁以下的儿童使用这种油。请勿在内部食用桃金娘油。不鼓励孕妇或哺乳母亲,癫痫患者使用这种精油,除非他们的芳香疗法执业医生鼓励他们使用这种精油。另外,请勿将这种油用于宠物,尤其是猫,因为它可能对宠物有毒。请勿在室温以上储存。

免责声明

关于此信息的任何陈述均未经FDA评估,也无意治愈或治疗医学疾病。该产品仅用作化妆品,护肤品和精神保健援助

您的100或更多的订单将免费提供标准交货。.

  • 标准交付4-5个工作日
  • 特快送货2-4个工作日

周一至周五(公众假期除外)处理并交付订单s)


eMarket会员喜欢免费退货

默特尔精油

正常价格 $26.50

Filter

Myrtle Essential Oil by Retromass

: Unavailable

: Essential Oil

: Retromass

Regular price $26.50

MYRTLE  ESSENTIAL OIL by Retromass  (Therapeutic Grade) Myrtle oil with the scientific name–Myrtus Communis, originates from Africa and grows around the Mediterranean...

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Category:

files/payment.png

MYRTLE  ESSENTIAL OIL by Retromass  (Therapeutic Grade)

Myrtle oil with the scientific name–Myrtus Communis, originates from Africa and grows around the Mediterranean region.
Its small, dark green leaves, purple-black colored berries, and fragrant white flowers all combine as sources of myrtle oil. But, it is the leaves that produce the oil used in traditional medicine. The oil derived from berries is frequently used as a flavoring agent for beverages and alcoholic drinks. Myrtle oil is liquid at room temperature.

 

 

 

 

THERAPEUTIC PROPERTIES 

Our high quality Myrtle Oil helps to reduce the presence and further deposition of phlegm. Also, it helps to clear congestion of the nasal tracts, bronchi and lungs resulting from colds and provides good relief from coughing. This amazing oil aids in the stability of your nerves. It stops you from getting easily nervous about little things.

 

 


 

 

HEALTH INFO

The astringent benefit of Myrtle essential oil helps to contract and tighten the skin. It also helps to treat wrinkles. It is highly effective in helping improve bad cases of acne, especially when there are painful boils with white heads. Myrtle essential oil also has the health benefit of serving as an aphrodisiac. The frequent usage of this oil tackle problems like: frigidity, impotency, erectile dysfunctions, and loss of libido.

  

FARM ORIGIN

Africa.

  


 

FEATURES & BENEFITS

  • Help ease pains
  • It balances oily skin, acts as a moisturizer for your skin, clears pimples, and redness of the skin.
  • It eases menopause.
  • Inhaling Neroli essential oil can help reduce high blood pressure.
  • It is excellent way to ease insomnia and helping you sleep and rest well.
  • It clears stretch marks.

 

 

HOW TO USE

 

HEALTH IMPROVEMENT

Myrtle essential oil has a sweet fragrance that is pleasing when diffused. Also, it has a lot of properties that can help beautify and make your skin glow radiantly when applied topically. Myrtle can also be ingested as it aids in contracting intestinal tracts and muscles.  

DIRECTION

Apply a drop of myrtle oil on your palms, rub strongly and inhale deeply to clear and calm your mind. To calm and clear your breath, you can also dip a piece of cloth in a few drops of myrtle oil and very warm water. Put this piece of cloth around your chest region and cover with a warm compress. To aid sweet sleep and relaxation, pour four drops of myrtle oil to warm your bath water before bedtime.

CAUTION 

It is not advisable to use this oil for children under the 6 years of age. Do not consume myrtle oil internally. Pregnant women or nursing mothers, epileptic patients are not encouraged to use this oil except their aromatherapy practitioner encourages them to do so. Also, do not use this oil for pets, especially cats as it can be poisonous to them. Do not store above room temperature.

DISCLAIMER 

Any statement regarding this information have not been evaluated by FDA and are not intended to cure or treat medical disease. This product is only intend to be used as cosmetic , skincare and spiritual health aid.

Your order of 100$ or more gets free standard delivery.

  • Standard delivered 4-5 Business Days
  • Express delivered 2-4 Business Days

Orders are processed and delivered Monday-Friday (excluding public holidays)


eMarket members enjoy free returns.

Myrtle Essential Oil by Retromass

Regular price $26.50